본문 바로가기

Organizations

  • President & CEO
    • Executive Director
      • Administration & Finance
      • Artistic Planning
      • PR & Marketing
      • Backstage Affairs
    • Artistic director
      • Orchestra
Members of the KNSO Secretariat
Team Title Name Tel. No Email
Executive Director - - -
Administration &
Finance
Director Jaehyun Park 02-523-4675 jhpark1@knso.or.kr
Senior Manager Seri Baek 02-523-4641 srbaek@knso.or.kr
Manager Bomi kim 02-523-4837 bmkim@knso.or.kr
Artistic
Planning
Director Sungsoo Kim 02-523-4670 sskim@knso.or.kr
Senior Manager Hojin Lee 02-523-4672 hjlee1@knso.or.kr
Senior Manager Lulee Lee 02-523-4642 lllee@knso.or.kr
Senior Manager Minyeong Jang 02-523-4671 myjang@knso.or.kr
Manager Sohye Lim 02-523-4643 shlim@knso.or.kr
Assistant Manager Eunjung Lee 02-523-4673 ejlee1@knso.or.kr
Assistant Manager Jungwon Park 02-523-6258 jwpark@knso.or.kr
PR &
Marketing
Director Sinae Jo 02-523-8943 sajo@knso.or.kr
Senior Manager Jihae Kim 02-523-8947 jhkim@knso.or.kr
Senior Manager Jihye Hong 02-523-8948 jhhong@knso.or.kr
Assistant Manager Wonbin Lim 02-523-8950 wblim@knso.or.kr
Assistant Manager Hyeyoung Kim 02-523-9349 hykim@knso.or.kr
Backstage
Affairs
Director General / Librarian Taesik Kim 02-523-2889 tskim@knso.or.kr
Senior Manager / Stage Manager Jaekyun Park 02-523-2889 jkpark@knso.or.kr
Senior Manager Jungjae Lee 02-523-2889 jjlee2@knso.or.kr
Manager / Stage Manager Jaehyun Joo 02-523-2889 jhjoo2@knso.or.kr
Assistant Manager Gyeong O Kim 02-523-2889 gokim@knso.or.kr